Where you can find Screen-LED.

Headquarter

Screen-LED Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.

  • Address

    Towarowa 1, 88-100 Inowroclaw
    POLAND

  • Legal

    VAT UE: PL5562766307

  • Contact

    office@screen-led.com

Contact Form

Official dealer

Australia
VuePix / ULA Group

  • Address

    Unit 3/5 Phillip Ct, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
    AUSTRALIA

  • Website

    www.vuepix.tv

Screen-LED team.

CEO photo

Radomir Doberstajn CEO

Managing director photo

Kacper Pawlak Managing director

k.pawlak@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.
Sales specialist photo

Natalia Marczewska Sales specialist

sales@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.

Joanna Wiącek-Fajfer Sales specialist

j.wiacek@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.

Martyna Telus-Nowak Office and administration

info@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.
Purchase specialist photo

Marek Twardowski Purchasing specialist

zakupy@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.
Marketing specialist on photo

Mateusz Tomaszewski Marketing specialist

m.tomaszewski@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.
Design-engineer-photo

Rafał Wachowiak Design engineer

r.wachowiak@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.
Design engineer 2 photo

Waldemar Cholewinski Design engineer

w.cholewinski@screen-led.com

Hiding the phone number from default protects us from bots intercepting numbers from websites.